Student Night Out

Join us for Student Night Out! Sponsored by the Louise Baehr Martin Memorial Fund For the safety of all, face masks are encouraged at all New Orleans Opera Events.

Technical Director

Title: Technical Director Reports to: General Director Classification: Full time, Exempt Compensation: $50,000 – $60,000 commensurate with experience, plus benefits (paid vacation, sick days, health insurance, retirement plan with company match) Core duties include:… Continue reading Technical Director